5 Ways to Short Bitcoin (BTC)

Despite Bitcoin pioneering the cryptocurrency move, critics still believe that there is no place for Bitcoin in the promising future of cryptocurrencies.
social experiment by Livio Acerbo #greengroundit

Sony Xperia XZ3: what we want to see

The Sony Xperia XZ3 is currently rumored to arrive in the second half of 2018, and if it does we’d like to see major changes over the Xperia XZ2 it will be replacing.

It’s not that the Xperia XZ2 was a bad phone, but when you compare it to what rivals are offering for the same, or in some cases less, money it’s difficult to get excited about Sony’s current flagship handset.

Sony has a lot of potential in mobile, with a long history in the market and a lot of great technology at its disposal. In recent years, though, it hasn’t been able to quite find the right combination of features, form and function to really make its smartphones stand out from the crowd.

The hope is that the Sony Xperia XZ3 may, finally, move away from the traditional ‘Sony look’ that’s been used for the last few years, bringing itself and the brand back to the fore.

XZ3 rumors are slowly starting to appear online, and we’ll be updating this page with everything you [...]  read more

Cammina su una fune sospesa nel vuoto, precipita e muore

Tragico incidente per un ragazzo modenese, Matteo Pancaldi di 30 anni originario di Spilamberto, impegnato nello slackline, uno sport estremo che prevede proprio il passaggio da una montagna all'altra su corde sospese nel vuoto. Stava appunto …
by Livio Acerbo #greengroundit #thisisnews

How to watch Spain vs Russia: live stream World Cup football free from anywhere

Live stream Spain vs Russia – when and where

Round of 16 World Cup 2018 action sees Spain take on host nation Russia at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow.

The game will kick-off on Sunday 1 July at  5pm local time (3pm BST, 10am ET, 7am PT, 12am AEST). That’s 4pm in Madrid.

Just 16 teams are left from the group stages of the World Cup 2018 and your chance to live stream the Spain vs Russia match for free has arrived.

Group B winners Spain will face Group A runners-up and host nation Russia. The Russian side – ranked the lowest from all the teams at the World Cup – have exceeded all expectations to get this far. Spain also faced a challenge with a tough group following that incredible 3-3 draw against Portugal in the opening game and another draw against Morocco in the final clash. Russia smashed Saudi Arabia 5-0 and beat Egypt 3-1. So expect a high scoring game, potentially. You can watch it all live from anywhere in the world using this handy guide.

Don’t miss out on any of the action by reading the World [...]  read more