Watch Nintendo Direct 2019 Livestream Right Now — All The News

The first Nintendo Direct of 2019 is officially underway. The live stream started today, February 13, at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT (9 AM AET on …
social experiment by Livio Acerbo #greengroundit #live

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.